Saturday morning event: Kames Muirkirk 11 am

Event on Sat 7th Oct

All welcome. Park in the walkers car park


Saturday morning event : Loch Doon 11am

3 courses available : beginners,short,medium

Event on Sat 2nd Sep

All welcome.Parking at the bridge on the road to Loch Doon from south of Dalmellington


Beginners Orienteering course

Rozelle Park Ayr Wednesdays 20th and 27th September,4th and 11th October 6pm Pavilion car park

Led by Phil Smith one of our qualified and experienced coaches,these sessions over 4 weeks are aimed at complete beginners ,young and old,who want to find out what orienteering is all about. All are welcome. Come and try it! There is no charge

22nd Aug 17  


Monthly events 2017/2018

Saturdays 11am

Saturday 2nd September Loch Doon

Saturday 7th October  Kames,Muirkirk

Saturday 4th November Irvine Beach Park

Saturday 2nd December Fullarton Wood,Troon

Saturday 6th January Dean Park,Kilmarnock

Saturday 3rd February Rozelle Park , Ayr

Saturday 3rd March Eglinton Park Kilwinning

 

Full detail of each event will appear on this site as the date approaches.

22nd Aug 17  


Future events

Our next local events will be in August.Further details nearer the time.

17th Jun 17  


Irvine Beach Park Saturday 17th June 11am

Come and Try It

Event on Sat 17th Jun

3 courses on offer to try. Plus barbecue on the beach (weather permitting)


More News...