Spring Training events CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

Suitable for children and teenagers P4 to S6 ,and beginner courses available for parents

Event on Thu 23rd Apr

Thursday 23rd April 6pm:  Kay Park, Kilmarnock

Tuesday 28th April 6pm: Beach Park , Irvine

Saturday 2nd May 11am: Dean Park, KIlmarnock

Tuesday 12th May 6pm:  Eglinton Park, Irvine

Saturday 16th May 11am: Fullarton Woods ,Troon

Read more…


CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

Unfortunately all orienteering events are cancelled until further notice due to Coronavirus.

17th Mar 20   Read more…


Ayroc Spring Series 3 CANCELLED DUE TO STORM JORGE

Loch Doon (park near the cafe by the dam)

Event on Sun 1st Mar

Local activity/training. Starts 11am to 12 pm . 2 courses available with electronic punching.Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced orienteers.Adults £2 to enter. Children and students free.

Read more…


Night score event: Belleisle Park Ayr.

6.15pm £2 to enter. 30 minute score event

Event on Tue 25th Feb

All welcome. Bring a head torch. Great fun hunting controls on Belleisle Park and Golf Course in the dark.


Ayroc Spring Series 2

Rozelle, Ayr

Event on Sat 1st Feb

Local activity/training. Starts 11am to 12 pm . .Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced orienteers.Adults £2 to enter. Children and students free.

Read more…


Ayroc Spring Series 1

Greenan,Ayr

Event on Sat 11th Jan

Local activity/training. Starts 11am to 12 pm . 3 courses available with electronic punching.Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced orienteers.Adults £2 to enter. Children and students free.

Read more…


More News...