AYROC Activity Craigie Campus, Ayr Saturday 5th December 2020

Event on Sat 5th Dec

Activity

Craigie Campus, Ayr Saturday 5th December 2020 10.00 -12.30

For residents of South Ayrshire ONLY due to Covid Restrictions on travelling out of and into Local Authorities.

Pre booking ESSENTIAL

Read more…


Club Activity Saturday 7th November 2020 Cambusdoon Park, Alloway, Ayr

Event on Sat 7th Nov

Cambusdoon Park, Alloway, Ayr,  Saturday 7th November 2020 starting at 10.00, with start times given out when registering. Three courses available -  a Junior Course, a Course for Adult Beginners and a Norwegian Course for Experienced Orienteers.

Read more…


Rozelle Park Wednesday Afterschool Sessions

Event on Wed 23rd Sep

Afterschool Sessions 6 p.m., Roselle park, Ayr. Weekly sessions starting Wednesday 23rd. Everyone is welcome

Read more…


Spring Training events CANCELLED DUE TO CORONAVIRUS

Suitable for children and teenagers P4 to S6 ,and beginner courses available for parents

Event on Thu 23rd Apr

Thursday 23rd April 6pm:  Kay Park, Kilmarnock

Tuesday 28th April 6pm: Beach Park , Irvine

Saturday 2nd May 11am: Dean Park, KIlmarnock

Tuesday 12th May 6pm:  Eglinton Park, Irvine

Saturday 16th May 11am: Fullarton Woods ,Troon

Read more…


CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

Unfortunately all orienteering events are cancelled until further notice due to Coronavirus.

17th Mar 20   Read more…


Ayroc Spring Series 3 CANCELLED DUE TO STORM JORGE

Loch Doon (park near the cafe by the dam)

Event on Sun 1st Mar

Local activity/training. Starts 11am to 12 pm . 2 courses available with electronic punching.Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced orienteers.Adults £2 to enter. Children and students free.

Read more…


More News...