SoSOL 3

Kames,Muirkirk,East Ayrshire

Event on Sun 21st Feb

A brand new area. Open,former mine workings and plenty of contour detail

Colour coded courses: white, yellow, orange, light green, short green, green, blue, brown.

Dogs on leads.Sheep grazing area.

Enter on  Oentries by 14th February

Read more…


Eglinton Country Park ,by Kilwinning

Monthly training event 11am

Event on Sat 6th Feb

All welcome


Ayrshire Schools training events 2016

6pm evenings in April and May. £2 to enter

Training events for school children to prepare for the Ayrshire Schools Championships will be held as follows:

Thursday 21st April Kay Park, Kilmarnock

Monday 25th April Eglinton Country  Park, Kilwinning

Thursday 28th April Auchincruive Estate, by Ayr

Thursday 5th May Rozelle Park,  Ayr

Thursday 12th May Eglinton Country Park, Kilwinning

Coaches will be on hand at these events to provide guidance and advice.

The Ayrshire Schools Championships will be held at Irvine Beach Park on Thursday 26th May

09th Jan 16  


Fullarton Woods, by Troon

Monthly training

Event on Sat 9th Jan

All welcome.Come and run offf the mince pies.


Inter Club Champions (small clubs) 2015

AYROC are Inter club Champions in the Small Clubs category having beaten off the competition at the Scottish Score Championships at Pitmeddan Fife on 22nd November. Our counters in the team were Dougie Condy,Charlie Woodward ,Tricia Woodward and Bob Cherry.

05th Dec 15  


Auchincruive, byAyr

Monthly training 11am

Event on Sat 5th Dec

Nellies Gate entrance

All welcome.Come and try a short course in beautiful grounds and woods. Help and advice on hand if you need it

Results


More News...