Monthly training

Irvine Beach Park (south car park)

Event on Sat 3rd Sep

Open to all


SoSOL

Kames,Muirkirk,East Ayrshire

Event on Sun 21st Aug

Someone took the wrong inov mudclaws (blue/red)! Contact to arrange swop

Results

Read more…


Ayrshire Schools Championships 2016

Dean Park 26th May

Event on Thu 26th May

Results

Results


Ayrshire Schools training events 2016

6pm evenings in April and May. £2 to enter

Training events for school children to prepare for the Ayrshire Schools Championships will be held as follows:

Thursday 21st April Kay Park, Kilmarnock

Monday 25th April Eglinton Country  Park, Kilwinning

Thursday 28th April Auchincruive Estate, by Ayr

Thursday 5th May Rozelle Park,  Ayr

Thursday 12th May Eglinton Country Park, Kilwinning

Coaches will be on hand at these events to provide guidance and advice.

The Ayrshire Schools Championships will be held at Dean Park Kilmarnock on Thursday 26th May

21st Apr 16  


No monthly training on 2nd April

Event on Sat 2nd Apr

No monthly training in April


Irvine Beach Park

Monthly training event 11am

Event on Sat 5th Mar

All welcome. South car park


More News...