Monthly training event 11am

Rozelle Park Ayr

Event on Sat 3rd Dec

All welcome


Scottish Score Championships 2016

Palacerigg Country Park, Cumbernauld

Event on Sun 27th Nov

 The annual score orienteering competition, in which as many controls as possible should be visited in any order in a fixed time period.

Palacerigg with its mixture of runnable woodland and open land being used courtesy of Stag with map recently updated by Terry O'Brien 

Lost property following event:Suunto compass,small scissors,blue helly top,flag. Email

Results

Read more…


Monthly training event 11am

Loch Doon

Event on Sat 5th Nov

All welcome.


Monthly training event

Auchincruive Nellies Gate 11am

Event on Sat 8th Oct

All welcome. 

Come and explore parts of Auchincruive you probably haven't seen before


Monthly Training Events 2016/2017

Informal events for club members and those new to the sport and club

Saturday 8th October  11am  Auchincruive

Saturday 5th November  11am  Loch Doon

Sunday 27th November Scottish Score Championships ,Palacerigg Country Park (we are organising so help will be needed)

Saturday December 3rd   11am  Rozelle

Saturday 7th January  11am  Muirkirk

Saturday 4th February 11am  Irvine Beach Park

Saturday 4th March  11am Eglinton Park

25th Sep 16  


Alan Cherry

Former member Alan Cherry running for GB and finishing the Long Race in 37th place at last month's World Championships in Sweden

20th Sep 16  


More News...